~DOL~
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

~DOL~

WELCOME TO THE ULIMATE CLAN OF DOL HERE WE HAVE A GOAL AND WE WILL COMPLETE IT :LONGL LIVE THE DyNASTY

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Tell us something interesting about you

Go down 
+4
~DOL~ashley
~DOL~sentinel
~Dol~ray
~DOL~1BD_MFR
8 posters
AuthorMessage
~DOL~1BD_MFR
DOL Co Leader
DOL Co Leader
~DOL~1BD_MFR

Tell us something interesting about you Empty
PostSubject: Tell us something interesting about you   Tell us something interesting about you Icon_minitimeSat Sep 08, 2007 8:46 pm

To start off this topic i will tell you guys a lil about myself!
I am a senior in college, about to graduate with honors with a bachelors degree in Civil Engineering. I am going to be making a lot of money real soon and plan on investing in SFO! I have been riding dirtbikes since i was three years old and go riding every chance i get. I also love to scuba dive and go fishing. I have two boats, one small that i take down rivers and lakes and one large enough to take out into the ocean. My strongest fighter is wolverine but i am getting pretty good with ryu and ken as you can see in "post screen shots of fighters you owned recently" as i have posted some screen shots in there of people i have beat recently. Street fighter came out in the 90's. From the very first time I played it I was hooked! I got good enough that I started entering into tournyments. Every tourny I entered I placed in the top three. The biggest tourny i entered in was in orlando florida in 1993. I was placed in the 16th place to start the tourny. I fought my way up to the 2nd place spot where I had to fight a guy using Dahlism of all people! I had never been up against someone using dahlism so i was not used to fighting him! The first fight i lost, but i learned from it! Then i came back using my favorite fighter of all time KEN! After the dust settled Ken was still standing! I had won the